STAFF

Staff

Janice La Motta
Executive Director |
Curator of the Permanent Collection
845-679-2940, ext. 101
janice@woodstockart.org

Bryana Devine
Associate Director
extension 102
bryana@woodstockart.org

Carl Van Brunt
Gallery Director
extension 103
carl@woodstockart.org

Beth Humphrey
Education Curator
extension 104
beth@woodstockart.org

Emily Jones
Archivist | Collections Manager
extension 105
emily@woodstockart.org

Joan Clancy
Member and Volunteer Liaison
extension 100
joan@woodstockart.org

Susan Griffin
Administrative Assistant & Shop Manager
extension 100

Main Gallery & Membership
845-679-2940 extension 100

Permanent Collection + Archives
845-679-2198
info@woodstockart.org

X