May Group Show

Filed in Exhibitions, Past Exhibitions by on May 5, 2018

In the Press

May 5 – June 10, 2018

Reception: Saturday, May 12, 4 – 6 PM


JUROR: Ed Smith, National Academy sculptor, Professor of Art, Marist College
AWARDS: Karen Whitman, Edwin Phillips Award $100

Open to artists from the Radius 50 region, the May Group Show is comprised of work selected by juror Ed Smith National Academy Sculptor, and Professor of Art, Marist College. The May Group Show is certain to capture the energy and vitality of late spring as expressed in the work of artists working in a rich variety of styles and media.


Gertrude Abramson
Gail Albert
Miriam Bisceglia
Kristy Bishop
Jane Bloodgood-Abrams
Beth Boquel
Dot Chast
Scott Clugstone
Anna Contes
Frank D’Astolfo
Carol Davis
Penny Dell
ES DeSanna
Fred Divito
Janet Dow
J. Homer R. Foster
Reidunn Fraas
Ginnie Gardiner
Judy Glasel

Scott Goldwyn
Chris Gonyea
Katherine Gray
F. Tor Gudmundsen
Peter Heller
Pat Horner
Bennett Horowitz
John Kleinhans
Robert Kressler
Carole P. Kunstadt
Gretchen Langheld
Harriet Livathinos
Douglas Maguire
Laura Martinez-Bianco
Dan McCormack
Alan McKnight
Wilma Miller
Meredith Morabito
Michelle Moran

Kathy Moss
Richard Pantell
Carol Pepper-Cooper
Joe Reilly
Shiho K. Rice
Susanna Ronner
Stephen Rose
Leah Rubenstein
Michael Scudder
Elizabeth Seewald Hill
Roberta Sickler
Janet Siskind
Silvana Tagliaferri
Robert Troxell
Barbara Velazquez
Karen Whitman
Peg Wright

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author ()

Comments are closed.