In the Realm of the Senses  
September 6 – October 5
Juror: Judy Sigunick
A well known sculptor and printmaker who works in ceramic, multimedia, and concrete.
Elisa Pritzker Award ($100): Yale Epstein
Honorable Mention: Gloria K. Mirsky, Anthony Margiotta, and Llyn Towner
Artists: Loel Barr, Irwin W. Berman, Miriam Bisceglia, Dot Chast, Diane Christi, Scott Clugstone, Carol Davis, Penny Dell, Lynne Digby, Yale Epstein, Michael Esposito, Doris Goldberg, Robert Goldfarb, Alan Goolman, Calvin Grimm, Laura Gurton, Peter Heller, Pat Horner, Mary Katz, Carole P. Kunstadt, Claire Lambe, Anthony Margiotta, Linda Miller, Wilma Miller, Gloria K. Mirsky, Michelle Moran, Stephen Niccolls,  Sandra Nystrom, Pia Oste-Alexander, Amy Rosen, Janet Siskind, Julie Sitney, Llyn Towner, jd weiss, Marcie Woodruff, Peg Wright, Iris York



Click here for printable PDF version of the WAAM 2014 Exhibition Calendar

Note for artists: All jurying is from actual works, except Far & Wide: Woodstock Regional and solo shows. Click here for submission guidelines. WAAM juried and other member exhibitions are planned and jurors selected by a volunteer committee of artist members and Board members.