Staff/Board

Staff

Main Gallery & Membership
845-679-2940 extension 100

Permanent Collection + Archives
845-679-2198
info@woodstockart.org

Janice La Motta
Executive Director and Curator of the Permanent Collection
845-679-2940, ext. 101
janice@woodstockart.org

Carl Van Brunt
Gallery Director, Membership, Exhibitions, + Publicity
extension 103
carl@woodstockart.org

Beth Humphrey
Education Curator
extension 104
beth@woodstockart.org

Emily Jones
Archivist and Gallery Associate
extension 105
emily@woodstockart.org

Bryana Devine
Associate Gallery Director
extension 102
bryana@woodstockart.org

Joan Clancy
Gallery Associate
extension 100
gallery@woodstockart.org

Sue DeSanna
Gallery Assistant
extension 100
sue@woodstockart.org

WAAM Board Members,
Officers and Committee Chairs 2016-17

Board Members and Officers

David Andrews, Vice President
David Beidler
Judy Chaifetz
Cynthia Carlaw
Terry Dagrosa
Suzi Edwards
Leonard Levitan
Susan Neff
Susan Asarian Nickerson
Daniel Rubenstein, President
Lolly (Leah) Rubenstein
Lucette Runsdorf
Joyce Washor Saltzman, Secretary
Clara Steinzor

To contact the board, please email info@woodstockart.org

 

Board Committees  and Chairs (Co-Chairs)

Building and Maintenance – Cynthia Carlaw
Centennial Committee – Lucette Runsdorf and Leah Rubenstein
Development – Lucette Runsdorf and Judy Chaifetz
Education – Suzi Edwards
Exhibitions – Clara Steinzor
Governance – Joyce Washor Saltzman
Finance – TBD
Fund Raising – Leah Rubenstein
Hospitality – Judy Chaifetz
Investment – Leonard Levitan
Permanent Collection & Archives – Leonard Levitan
Personnel – David Andrews
Public Relations and Communications – Terry Dagrosa
Volunteer/Member Liaison – Susan Neff

 

X