Staff/Board

Main Gallery & Membership | 845-679-2940 extension 100
Permanent Collection + Archives | 845-679-2198
info@woodstockart.org

Janice La Motta, Executive Director and Curator of the Permanent Collection
845-679-2940, ext. 101
janice@woodstockart.org

Carl Van Brunt, Gallery Director, Membership, Exhibitions, + Publicity
extension 103
carl@woodstockart.org

Beth Humphrey, Education Curator
extension 104
beth@woodstockart.org

Emily Jones, Archivist and Gallery Associate
extension 105
emily@woodstockart.org

Joan Clancy, Gallery Associate
extension 100
gallery@woodstockart.org

Sue DeSanna, Gallery Assistant
extension 100
sue@woodstockart.org

Bryana Devine, Associate Gallery Director
extension 102
bryana@woodstockart.org

WAAM Board Members, Officers and Committee Chairs (2015-16)
To contact the board, please email info@woodstockart.org

Board Members and Officers

Judy Chaifetz
Cynthia Carlaw
Scott Clugstone
Terry Dagrosa
Kathryn Kosto
Leonard Levitan
Susan Neff, Treasurer
Susan Asarian Nickerson
Elaine Ralston
Daniel Rubenstein, Chairman
Lolly (Leah) Rubenstein
Lucette Runsdorf
Joyce Washor Saltzman, Secretary
Clara Steinzor

Board Committees  and Chairs (Co-Chairs)

Building and Maintenance- Cynthia Carlaw
Centennial Committee- Lucette Runsdorf and Leah Rubenstein
Development- Lucette Runsdorf and Judy Chaifetz
Education-TBD
Exhibitions- Clara Steinzor
Governance- Joyce Washor Saltzman
Finance- Susan Neff chair, Scott Clugstone
Fund Raising- Leah Rubenstein
Hospitality- Judy Chaifetz
Investment- Leonard Levitan
Permanent Collection & Archives- Kathryn Kosto
Personnel- Scott Clugstone
Public Relations and Communications- Terry Dagrosa
Volunteer/Member Liaison- Elaine Ralston