STAFF + BOARD

Staff

Main Gallery & Membership
845-679-2940 extension 100

Permanent Collection + Archives
845-679-2198
info@woodstockart.org

Janice La Motta
Executive Director and Curator of the Permanent Collection
845-679-2940, ext. 101
janice@woodstockart.org

Carl Van Brunt
Gallery Director, Membership, Exhibitions, + Publicity
extension 103
carl@woodstockart.org

Beth Humphrey
Education Curator
extension 104
beth@woodstockart.org

Emily Jones
Archivist and Gallery Associate
extension 105
emily@woodstockart.org

Bryana Devine
Associate Gallery Director
extension 102
bryana@woodstockart.org

Joan Clancy
Gallery Associate
extension 100
gallery@woodstockart.org

Sue DeSanna
Gallery Assistant
extension 100
sue@woodstockart.org

WAAM Board Members,
Officers and Committee Chairs 2016-17

Board Members and Officers

David Andrews, Vice President
David Beidler
Judy Chaifetz
Suzi Edwards
David Freilich
Leonard Levitan
Susan Asarian Nickerson
Suzanne Parker
Daniel Rubenstein, President
Lucette Runsdorf
Joyce Washor Saltzman, Secretary
Clara Steinzor

To contact the board, please email info@woodstockart.org

 

Board Committees  and Chairs (Co-Chairs)

Building and Maintenance Committee – Leonard Levitan
Ad hoc Centennial/Special Events Committee – David Andrews
Centennial Publications sub-Committee – Leonard Levitan
Education Committee – Suzi Edwards
Exhibitions Committee – Clara Steinzor
Finance Committee – TBD
Governance Committee – Joyce Washor Saltzman
Fund Raising Committee – Suzanne Parker
Hospitality Committee – Judy Chaifetz
Personnel Committee – David Andrews
Permanent Collection & Archives Committee – Leonard Levitan
Public Relations and Communications Committee – David Andrews
Volunteer/Member Liaison Committee – TBD

 

X